Finance Boutique with long tradition

Inspired by responsibility

We love what we do - and have for decades.

Since 1952, we’ve put our heart and soul into serving the needs of institutional and private clients in the areas of Investment Controlling, Wealth Management, Family Office Services, and Research and Monitoring. Our focus is on partnership-based, holistic support in matters of varying complexity.

Fabian Altenöder

Head Client Services

BSC HL
Certified Wealth Management Advisor (CWMA)

fabian.altenoeder@unifinanz.li

Adrian Altherr

Partner
Head Wealth Management

BSC HTW, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA, CESGA)

adrian.altherr@unifinanz.li

Mario Birchmeier

Head Accounting/IT

mario.birchmeier@unifinanz.li

Markus Büchel

Managing Partner
BSC HTW, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA)

markus.buechel@unifinanz.li

Alfons Cortés

Senior Partner
President of the Board of Trustees
Head Research

alfons.cortes@unifinanz.li

Claudio A. Frick

Head Legal & Compliance

lic. iur., LL.M., Attorney at Law/Notary

claudio.frick@unifinanz.li

Eveline Frick

Assistant

eveline.frick@unifinanz.li

Marie-Theres Frick

Internal Audit

Dr. iur., Attorney at Law

marie-theres.frick@unifinanz.li

Simon Gabathuler

Member of the Executive Board
Head Business Intelligence & Risk Management

BSC HTW, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA)

simon.gabathuler@unifinanz.li

Dominik Gubser

Partner, Deputy Managing Partner
Head Investment Controlling & Family Office Services

BSC HTW, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA)

dominik.gubser@unifinanz.li

Elsbeth Hermann

Assistant

elsbeth.hermann@unifinanz.li

Amela Husic

Person responsible
Wealth Management & Investment Controlling

amela.husic@unifinanz.li

Raphael Oehri

Partner
Head Business Development

M.A. HSG, CAIA, CESGA

raphael.oehri@unifinanz.li

Johanna Rentsch

Assistant (E)

johanna.rentsch@unifinanz.li

Katrin Rothmund

Person responsible
Wealth Management & Investment Controlling

katrin.rothmund@unifinanz.li

Sabena Seenivasagam

Person responsible
Wealth Management & Investment Controlling

sabena.seenivasagam@unifinanz.li

Daniela Wiesinger

Assistant

daniela.wiesinger@unifinanz.li