Finance Boutique with long tradition

Inspired by responsibility

We love what we do - and have for decades.

Since 1952, we’ve put our heart and soul into serving the needs of institutional and private clients in the areas of Investment Controlling, Wealth Management, Family Office Services, and Research and Monitoring. Our focus is on partnership-based, holistic support in matters of varying complexity.

Sabena Seenivasagam

Person responsible
Wealth Management & Investment Controlling

sabena.seenivasagam@unifinanz.li

Daniela Wiesinger

Assistant

daniela.wiesinger@unifinanz.li

Mario Birchmeier

Head Accounting/IT

mario.birchmeier@unifinanz.li

Claudio A. Frick

Partner
Head Legal & Compliance

lic. iur., LL.M., Attorney at Law/Notary

claudio.frick@unifinanz.li

Dominik Gubser

Partner, Deputy Managing Partner
Head Investment Controlling & Family Office Services

BSC HTW, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA)

dominik.gubser@unifinanz.li

Eveline Frick

Assistant

eveline.frick@unifinanz.li

Simon Gabathuler

Member of the Executive Board
Head Business Intelligence & Risk Management

BSC HTW, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA)

simon.gabathuler@unifinanz.li

Markus Büchel

Managing Partner
BSC HTW, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA)

markus.buechel@unifinanz.li

Raphael Oehri

Partner
Head Business Development

M.A. HSG, CAIA, CESGA

raphael.oehri@unifinanz.li

Adrian Altherr

Partner
Head Wealth Management

BSC HTW, Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA, CESGA)

adrian.altherr@unifinanz.li

Simone Frick

Assistant

simone.frick@unifinanz.li

Elsbeth Hermann

Assistant

elsbeth.hermann@unifinanz.li

Amela Husic

Person responsible
Wealth Management & Investment Controlling

amela.husic@unifinanz.li

Marie-Theres Frick

Legal & Compliance

Dr. iur., Attorney at Law

marie-theres.frick@unifinanz.li

Eva Fasel

Investment Consultant

MSc in Finance

eva.fasel@unifinanz.li

Alfons Cortés

Senior Partner
President of the Board of Trustees
Head Research

alfons.cortes@unifinanz.li

Katrin Rothmund

Person responsible
Wealth Management & Investment Controlling

katrin.rothmund@unifinanz.li

Fabian Altenöder

Head Client Services

BSC HL
Certified Wealth Management Advisor (CWMA)

fabian.altenoeder@unifinanz.li